Cioppino

Cioppino with calamari, crab, snapper, clams, and mussels.

7 thoughts on “Cioppino

    • Hi, sorry about that. I actually don’t have the recipe posted as this site is more for my food photography. My husband does most of the cooking and doesn’t really follow or keep track of recipes. I do link recipes if I follow one I find online or if it’s really simple, but most of the time I just list the main ingredients and post the photo.

  1. CIOPPIN IS VERY SIMPLE TO MAKE…an ols Portugese Grandmother from our local fish market stressed using tomato puree and white wine, recipies are everywhere…the seafood is the main flavor. Serve with speghitti or white rice and french bread.

Leave a Reply

